Product added to Basket

Skip navigation

Having manufactured over 1 million lathes, with over 100,000 installed all over the world, thanks to our network, we have the expertise to deliver the best machining option for you.

We have added details of our Colchester regional sales managers and 600 Group-owned distributors below, but for a full list of our other worldwide machine tool sales and support operations, please contact us directly on +44 (0) 1924 415000 or email sales@colchester.co.uk:

 

Regional Manager Map





 

 

Chris Smith 
CSmith@Colchester.co.uk
07983484286

Sean Luck
Sean.Luck@Colchester.co.uk
07974191962

Ben Warren
Ben.Warren@Colchester.co.uk
07813549248

Keith Clowe 
Keith.Clowe@Colchester.co.uk
07773 460692

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lasers - Mark O'Halloran
mohalloran@permanentmarking.com

North American Distributor

Clausing Industrial Inc.
3963 Emerald Drive
Kalamazoo
MI 49001
USA

Contact: Kevin Mungovan
Telephone : +1 800 323 0972
Email: info@clausing-industrial.com
Web: www.clausing-industrial.com

Australia & South East Asian Distributor
600 Machine Tools Pty Ltd
27 Foundry Road
Seven Hills
NSW 2147
Sydney
Australia

Contact: Zelko Galic
Telephone : +61 2 9674 4738
Email: machines@600machinery.com.au
Web: www.600machinetools.com.au

Middle Eastern and North African Distributor
Colchester Machine Tool Solutions
Lowfields Business Park
Lowfields Way
Elland 
HX5 9DA

Contact: Gerry Pulford
Telephone: 01924415000
Email: gerry.pulford@colchester.co.uk
Web: www.colchester.co.uk